Nushape Red & Near-Infrared LED Therapy Mat – 660 nm / 850 nm
Nushape Red & Near-Infrared LED Therapy Mat – 660 nm / 850 nm
Make space for a light-based wellbeing routine with the Nushape Red Light Therapy Mat. The listed Spring 2026 edition combines 660 nm red light and 850 nm near-infrared light in a mat format, with 800 dual-chip LEDs. Review the supplied instructions and electrical requirements before making it part of your downtime.
Why Customers Choose This Product
- 660 nm red light and 850 nm near-infrared light.
- 800 dual-chip LEDs in the listed Spring 2026 edition.
- Mat-style format for a light-based routine.
- Optional UK and EU plugs described in the listing.
- An optional clear TPU cover is described separately.
Product Highlights
Two Listed Wavelengths
The mat combines 660 nm red and 850 nm near-infrared LEDs. Wavelength specifications describe the light source, not a guarantee of a health result.
Dual-Chip LED Design
The Spring 2026 edition is described as having 800 dual-chip LEDs, totaling 1,600 LED chips. This is not a claim of 1,600 separate LED housings; confirm the edition supplied before purchase.
Mat Format
The product offers a mat-style alternative to an upright light panel. Confirm dimensions, permitted positioning, and handling instructions before planning your setup.
Plug and Accessory Options
The source describes optional UK and EU plugs and an optional clear TPU cover. Do not assume these are included; confirm availability, package contents, and power compatibility for your order.
Specifications
- Brand
- Nushape
- Product
- Red Light Therapy Mat
- Edition described
- Spring 2026; confirm supplied edition
- Listed red wavelength
- 660 nm
- Listed near-infrared wavelength
- 850 nm
- LED configuration
- 800 dual-chip LEDs; 1,600 chips total
- SKU
- TherapyMat
- UPC
- 196852463961
- Optional items described
- UK and EU plugs; clear TPU cover, subject to confirmation
Dimensions, irradiance, power rating, voltage compatibility, timer settings, session limits, and complete package contents are not specified in the current description. Confirm these details before purchase.
Ideal For
- Buyers interested in red and near-infrared LED equipment.
- People who prefer a mat-style format.
- Users able to verify dimensions, power requirements, and individual suitability.
- General wellbeing routines that follow the manufacturer's instructions.
Important Information
Review Suitability
Read all manufacturer warnings before use. Consult a qualified healthcare professional if you have a medical condition, are pregnant, take medication that affects light sensitivity, or are unsure whether use is appropriate. Do not use the mat to self-treat unexplained symptoms.
Follow Exposure Guidance
Follow the supplied instructions for positioning, session duration, skin contact, and any required eye protection. Do not stare into the LEDs or assume longer exposure is better.
Check Power and Condition
Confirm the supplied power adapter's voltage and frequency ratings; a plug adapter alone does not establish compatibility. Keep electrical components dry and follow handling, cleaning, and storage instructions. Stop use if equipment is damaged or you experience discomfort.
Equipment Features, Not Treatment Promises
This listing does not promise pain relief, muscle recovery, cellular rejuvenation, improved circulation, weight loss, or mental health benefits. Medical-device clearance and clinical effectiveness are not established here. This is the Therapy Mat listing, not the separately described LipoMat.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which wavelengths are listed?
The mat is described as using 660 nm red light and 850 nm near-infrared light.
How many LEDs does the Spring 2026 edition have?
The listing describes 800 dual-chip LEDs, totaling 1,600 LED chips rather than 1,600 separate LED housings. Confirm the edition supplied before purchase.
Are UK or EU plugs included?
They are described as optional. Confirm availability, inclusion, and the supplied adapter's electrical ratings before ordering.
Is the clear TPU cover included?
The cover is described as optional, not an established part of the package. Confirm contents and accessory availability before purchase.
How long should a session last?
Session limits are not specified in this description. Follow the manufacturer's instructions and seek healthcare guidance about individual suitability when needed.
Is this the LipoMat?
No. This listing is for the Nushape Therapy Mat. It does not promise weight-loss results or establish the features of the separately described LipoMat.
If the mat format and listed wavelengths suit your plans, confirm the supplied edition, dimensions, power requirements, and package contents before choosing your setup.
For general wellbeing only. Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Consult a qualified healthcare professional before use if you have health concerns.
- Related products
- Recently viewed